IGSA Scholarship Winners Announced

Published online: Oct 16, 2020 Articles
Viewed 175 time(s)
Source: Idaho Grower Shippers Association
Potato Grower Magazine and the Idaho potato industry congratulate the accomplished students who were awarded a total of $14,000 in scholarships from the Idaho Grower Shippers Association (IGSA) in 2020. Each winner demonstrated outstanding scholastic achievement, leadership and community service. The IGSA Scholarship Program benefits IGSA member employees and their families.
Recipient Member Company College/University
Joselynn Castillo Wada Farms Idaho State University
Cole Searle Taylor & Sons, Inc. Utah State University
Karlene Ashcraft Mart Produce College of Southern Idaho
Jose Briones Robinson Farms Idaho State University
Ben Christensen Mart Produce Utah State University
Jani Fullmer Rigby Produce Brigham Young University - Idaho
Kathryn Jensen Wilcox Fresh Idaho State University
Carson Lazzarotto Wada Farms Boise State University
Francisco Salazar Gold Emblem Produce College of Eastern Idaho
Shalani Wilcox Wilcox Fresh College of Southern Idaho