American Agri-Women Elects New National Officers

Published online: Nov 15, 2022 Articles
Viewed 658 time(s)

Bozeman, Mont. (AgPR) – American Agri-Women (AAW) recently elected its national officers at its 2022 national convention in Bozeman, Mont. AAW, a national coalition of farm, ranch, and agri-business women, is in its 48th year of advocating for agriculture.

Arlene Kovash of Oregon Women for Agriculture is the new secretary. Jean Goslin of Kansas Agri-Women is VP of Education. These women will serve two-year terms.

Continuing on the national board for the second year of their two-year term is Heather Hampton-Knodle, Illinois Agri-Women, who serves as president, Rose Tryon VanCott, California Women for Agriculture, first vice president, Laura Hart, Texas Agri-Women, vice president of communications, Kathy Goodyke, Minnesota Agri-Women, treasurer and Karolyn Zurn will continue her role as past president.

For more information, visit